Menu

Pocklington Community Junior School

Term Dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Wednesday 8th (Y3)/Thursday 9th (Y4,5,6) September – Friday 22nd October
Half Term: Monday 25thOctober – Friday 29th October
Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December Christmas
Holiday: Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January
Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January – Thursday 17th February
Half Term: Friday 18th February – Friday 25th February
Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April
Easter Holiday: Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April
Summer Term 2022
Monday 25th April – Thursday 26th May (Bank Holiday 2nd May)
Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July

Training Days:

  • Monday 6th September
  • Tuesday 7th September
  • Friday 18th February
  • Friday 27th May
  • Monday 25th July

2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 6th September – Friday 21st October

Half Term:  Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 19th December – Tuesday 3rd January

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January – Thursday 9th February

Half Term: Friday 10th February – Friday 17th February

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March

Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April – Friday 26th May  (Bank Holiday 1st May)

Half Term: Friday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July

Training Dates:

  • Monday 5th September
  • Tuesday 3rd January
  • Friday 10th February
  • Monday 24th July
  • Tuesday 25th July