Menu

Pocklington Community Junior School

Term Dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2020/21

(For a printable calendar, please click here.)

Autumn Term 2020

Year 3 – Wednesday 9th September – Friday 23rd October

Years 4, 5 & 6 – Thursday 10th September – Friday 23rd October

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December – Monday 4th January

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January – Thursday 11th February

Half Term: Friday 12th February – Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th March

Easter Holiday: Monday 29th March – Monday 12th April

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 13th April – Friday 28th May (Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May)

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June – Friday 23rd July