Menu

Pocklington Community Junior School

Term Dates

 Term and Holiday Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3rd September – Friday 25th October

Half Term:  Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December – Monday 6th January

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January – Thursday 13th February

Half Term: Friday 14th February – Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April – Monday 20th April

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April – Friday 22nd May (please note May Day Bank Holiday is Friday 8th May)

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July

 

Term and Holiday Dates 2020/21

(For a printable calendar, please click here.)

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 8th September – Friday 23rd October

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December – Monday 4th January

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January – Thursday 11th February

Half Term: Friday 12th February – Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th March

Easter Holiday: Monday 29th March – Monday 12th April

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 13th April – Friday 28th May (Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May)

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June – Friday 23rd July